top of page

Her Mistress


I have reason to believe that the title Her Mistress is jumping way over people's heads. Is it that hard for people to believe that a woman can have a mistress? Is the denial that deep that people are seeing the title, but unable to comprehend it's meaning? Her Mistress implies that a woman...yes I said a woman, has a female on the side as opposed to a man.

I really want to have a conversation about this, but I can't converse with myself. I am curious to know what other people think about this topic. I'm even more curious to know who out there knows of a woman... a "straight" women that has a mistress or chick on the side. Is there anyone out there that is interested in having this conversation with me? I know that I can't be the only woman who has experienced this... am I?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page